By default all titles on the platform will display in Search and Browse results, whether they have been purchased or not. If you prefer for your patrons to only view purchased content you will need to follow these instructions:

  1. Go to http://knowledge.sagepub.com/
  2. Click "Librarian Account"
  3. Click "Account Management System Log In"
  4. Enter account administrator username and password
  5. Click on "Edit Librarian Controls" to bring up a menu with three checkboxes
  6. Check "Limited Access" to only view purchased content